Home-Button

Program overview of all Christmas Villages

Fri, 15.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Festliche Eröffnung
Wed, 20.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Festliche Eröffnung
Fri, 22.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Festliche Eröffnung
Sat, 23.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Helga Bauer
Wed, 27.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Favorhythm Gospel Singers
Fri, 29.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Flickentanz & Patricia Hill
Sat, 30.11.2019 18:00 Uhr Barbara Helfgott
Wed, 04.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Alpine Carolers
Fri, 06.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Karin Bachner
Sat, 07.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Allegra Tinnefeld
Wed, 11.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Ron Glaser
Fri, 13.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Favorhythm Gospel Singers
Sat, 14.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Gospel & More
Wed, 18.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Flo´s Bros
Fri, 20.12.2019 18:00 Uhr Flo´s Bros